Select Coaches

2020-21 COACH’S CONTACT LIST

Division Year Position Contact Name Email
U17 M.Midget Jr. Orange 2004 Coach Robert Bruce rdbruce@rogers.com
U16 Minor Midget 2005 Coach Pat McLean Pat.McLean@ocuco.com
U15 Bantam Blue 2006 Coach Trevor McKenney lisaandtrevor@hotmail.com
U15 Bantam Orange 2006 Coach Colin May colinamay19@gmail.com
U14 M. Bantam 2007 Coach Travis Kelly travis_j_kelly@hotmail.com
U12 M. Peewee 2009 Coach Steve Smith smith7900@gmail.com
U11 Atom 2010 Coach Huw Williams huw@rogers.com
U10 M. Atom 2011 Coach Huw Williams huw@rogers.com
U9 Novice Blue 2012 Coach Nathaniel Brooks nathaniel.brooks@directionhockey.com
U9 Novice Orange 2012 Coach Brian Gaw brian.gaw@tdsb.on.ca
U8 M. Novice Blue 2013 Coach Ben Moore ben_moore@rogers.com
U8 M. Novice Orange 2013 Coach Chris Hopper christopherhopper11@gmail.com
U7 Tyke 2014 Coach Scott Stiff scottstiff78@gmail.com